Sonoma County Office of Education

Alternative Education

Schools & Faculty

Administration
5340 Skylane Boulevard, Santa Rosa CA 95403
(707) 524-2876 | Fax (707) 524-2889


Amarosa Academy

Amarosa Academy
3261 Dutton Avenue, Santa Rosa CA 95407
Phone (707) 522-3322 | Fax (707) 544-8122

  • Vacant: Infant/Toddler Caregiver, Teen Parent Program
    (707) 522-3322
  • Jason Gassaway, Community School Teacher/Independent Study
    (707) 522-3322, jgassaway@scoe.org
    (707) 522-3322
  • Vacant, RSP Teacher
  • Saul Huerta, School Accountability Specialist
    (707) 522-3322, shuerta@scoe.org
  • Sharon Garcia, Permit Teacher, Teen Parent Program
    (707) 522-3322, sgarcia@scoe.org
  • Judiy Pollard, Teaching Assistant
    (707) 522-3322, jpollard@scoe.org
  • Meri Luscombe, Community School Teacher
    (707) 522-3322, mluscombe@scoe.org
  • Jeff Valfer, Community School Teacher
    (707)522-3322, jvalfer@scoe.org

Amarosa Academy

Headwaters Academy
1355 Industrial Avenue, Petaluma CA 94952
Phone (707) 763-0690 | Fax (707) 773-3269